The Hurrier I Go, the Behinder I Get

I’m making my way to SoCal tomorrow. I’m not so far behind on what I need to do before I go away for one week. But on my life doodoo list I’m so far behind that for years (decades…at least two) I have felt that I will never catch up. So much more to say about this. I will revisit this “ketchup” subject again and again.

My present anxiety (or at least for Friday and beyond) will be posting every day using mobile devices. We’ll see. [I want to post daily because of the NaBloPoMo challenge].

Always more. (Always, Behind)

 

 

Leave a Reply

