So Much Better on a Computer

One thing I learned on the road. Posting is thousands times better on a real computer. omg. 

So, I’m back. And I’m ready to go at it. Paring down that pile. I brought home one remaining beautiful piece from my parents’ home. An awesome steamer trunk. I will try something different tomorrow and post my first photo in this blog.

My next step in curating that pile is to give it some movement. I plan on moving the pile that’s been in the studio since at least 2008. To inside the trunk. That will at least change it around a bit. That’s different, it’s something. 

 

Leave a Reply

