Spending Time

I’m exploring how I spend my time. It seems to be slipping away. 

I think back when I was in high school. I look at my yearbook from my junior year and I was in a dozen clubs (and their club photos). How did I do it? More on time spent in the past, later.

But now, I don’t hardly watch the toob. [But I do admit that I do get TOTS (trapped on the screen)]. I don’t follow sports, garden or any number of things that take time to do. I don’t hardly even keep house.

More to explore, another time. 

Leave a Reply

